Skip to content

Late night eye-candy

August 23, 2012

Isn’t this smile just to die for!? His smile just makes me happy so it better make you happy.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2012 00:10

    Speaking of eye candy…I’m 45 mins from seeing your boy JoGo’s new movie :D

    • August 24, 2012 00:57

      Why would you do this to me? :D

      • August 24, 2012 01:08

        I’m sorry..that was mean..but I couldn’t resist
        ;)

        • August 24, 2012 01:39

          You better not say anything bad about it.. Plus, in Sweden, it comes to cinemas on OCTOBER 12!!!?? *today is just not my day*

  2. August 24, 2012 03:26

    It was good…had action, had some suspense, but most of all it had humor…I can’t say that I’d recommend paying to see it in theaters, but it’d be a really good rental. You’ll love your boy in it though. :)

    • August 24, 2012 12:17

      Hah! Good to know! But I mean, I’ve seen pretty bad movies in cinemas, I wouldn’t mind seeing my boy there, since we’re calling him like that now. :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 654 other followers

