Blogathon: My Movie Alphabet

Thanks to a kind recommendation, I’m hosting my first ever Blogathon! The idea is simple but trust me when I say this, deciding on a list is far more difficult – are you ready for the challenge? Those who are brave enough to take on this task, check out My Movie Alphabet for inspiration, motivation and maybe some guidelines, post your alphabet on your blog and send the link to my e-mail: mettelray@msn.com. Before you know it, your alphabet will be featured on this page.

Good luck and be creative!

PS: Use this lovely image (do you get it -  sea of letters?) and link back to this post so more can participate and by the end of the year, we’ll have a sea of movie alphabets!

55 thoughts on “Blogathon: My Movie Alphabet

  1. Pingback: Linked 11/11 « Mettel Ray Movie Blog

  2. What a lovely idea! I did a similar one last year but I might do it again, it’s a lot of fun. I’ll send you the link when I have it ready, Mettel.

  3. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet « Terry Malloy's Pigeon Coop

  4. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet. « MARKED MOVIES

  5. What a great idea! Finally got everything finished off tonight (although I wish I had the artistry of others to do cool graphics) and will email you the link when it goes live tomorrow. Surprisingly, the letters “F” and “R” gave me the most problems :)

  6. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet | Morgan on Media

  7. Pingback: Lindsey’s Lists: My Movie Alphabet « the motion pictures

  8. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet | Once upon a screen...

  9. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet (part 1) | Andy Watches Movies

  10. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet | French Toast Sunday

  11. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet (part 2) | Andy Watches Movies

  12. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet Blogathon Part I: A-F | The Cinematic Katzenjammer

  13. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet: Part 1 | The Filmster

  14. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet Blogathon Part II: G-L | The Cinematic Katzenjammer

  15. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet Blogathon Part III: M-R | The Cinematic Katzenjammer

  16. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet « I Started Late and Forgot the Dog.

  17. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet Blogathon Part IV: S-Z | The Cinematic Katzenjammer

  18. Pingback: My Movie Alphabet | Cinema Train

  19. Pingback: YAM Magazine » Archive » Amy’s Movie Alphabet

Leave a Reply

